Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
63
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2017
A bit snug but speedy delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
Fits lovely. Good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
i ordered a size 12 but when it came it was to small, do had to pay to send it back for a bigger size but when that came it was even smaller and couldnt even get that over my head, sizeing really needs to b sorted out as its not cheap to send back and even have to put £2 in the return parcel for them to send a replacement
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
ORDERED A FRENCH MAID OUTFIT FROM THE SIZE ADVERTIZED ,WHEN I RECEIVED IT IT WAS TOTALLY THE WRONG SIZE,MARKED UP AS SIZE 18 LARGE BUT IT WOULD BE LUCK TO FIT A CHILD ,ALSO SHOULD OF GOT A FREE SET OF STOCKING BUT NEVER GOT THEM,SENT EMAILS TO EXPLAIN WHAT I REQUIRED BUT STILL NEVER GOT THE GOODS I ASKED FOR ,WAY I SEE IT IS THAT I WAS SENT THE WRONG SIZE DUE TO BEING TOLD THE SIZE I WANTED WASNT IN STOCK,FEEL LET DOWN ,SO HAD TO RE ORDER FROM ANOTHER COMPANY
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Free stockings are advertised with this product. They did not arrive. The package shows item is large. I'm only a size 12 and cant get myself into it at all.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
I do really Love this and according to my Partner It looks Gorgeous on me.....But not all of us are flat chested and it didn't really cater for breasts I'm afraid!!!!! So i couldn't wait to get out of it to be honest. ......but then my partner couldn't wait for me to get out of it Also.......Ooooops Naughty!!!!
22 Comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
Very happy with purchase but make sure u buy the size bigger than the wearer is as its small made
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
Amazing quality considering the price of this. Really do go by the sizing guide and don't feel bad about what size it states that you are! (I wear a size 14 in clothes but had to get a size 20 according to the size guide). Would I buy this again, Hell YES. I am now looking at other items by Forever Young to entice and excite. ;)
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2016
Usually size 10 but opted for 12 to have room. 12 fit snug so wouldn't have got away with a 10. Looks good though for rocky horror picture show.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Perfect fit and very comfy, looks very cute on, loved it on, the material was nice too, would buy another
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)