Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 10 February 2014
Tinny, wafer-thin sound that really spoils these classic songs. Even given that some of them were recorded almost 60 years ago by comparison the originals provide a fully rounded, balanced sound, sadly lacking on this album. For £2.99 its arguably a bargain, but only if you listen to it. You may prefer the History triple box set - which is excellent and a full £5.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2014
Wow this is Elvis what more do I need to say great music even if your not the biggest fan in the world with this choice there has to be something on this album you will like
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2014
Who doesn't love a bit of Elvis, my husband is a big fan and I have my favourites and there are so many here to choose from. Got most of his greats on here and a few I don't know that well. Haven't listened to all of it yet but well worth the money just for American Trilogy and a few of my other favourites. Also one happy husband, so bonus all round
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2014
Do NOT buy this Remastered version its a complete load of rubbish sounds like a karaoke that's gone wrong, only £2.99 but if I could get my money back I would.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2016
He's lovely old school rocks 👑
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2014
Not as good as the original but worth listening to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 August 2014
What can you expect from the King Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 September 2014
lots of songs for very small price but sound quality very poor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 September 2014
fantastic addition to my Elvis collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 September 2014
super cd thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)