Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 16 January 2017
What a great little device - nice design, very simple to set up and operate. My technophobe partner had it up and running in no time!

The sound quality is impressive too for such a small speaker.

You're not going to use it at your party, but it's perfect for streaming music from a phone or tablet at a reasonable volume and MUCH improved quality over both.

Great package and good value.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2015
The speaker came on its estimated date and packaging was fine. Turned it on once I got it and it played fine. after a while of playing it said 'low battery', so I plugged it in to charge without the music playing and after about and hour it still said low battery. I turned it off to see if it charges while its turned off. I turned it on three hours later and it still said battery was low. I left it on charge and continued not to use it. It had run out of battery overnight and now it won't turn back on again. What can I do to fix it? is it faulty?
22 Comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Great little speaker for the money. I paid sub £30 and the sound is very nice and can fill the room quite nicely. Didnt find it tinny in the slightest and easy enough to connect to my phone and echo dot. Rubber sole keeps it from dancing around at high volume which is a nice touch. Not exactly Bose quality but excellent for the price. A lot of punch for its size as well which was surprising. I would highly recommend this wee speaker.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
Love it! It's neat, compact,looks smart and does what it says on the box. The battery also holds its charge well and the Bluetooth range is impressive. Great value for the discounted price I paid.

Using it with the Amazon Prime playlists (Fred when you already have Prime) I can listen now listen to listen with ease to seemingly endless music of any genre I choose!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2016
Stopped charging after 2 months
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2017
Awesome,
Great little speaker that packs a big punch!
recommended
So good I've ordered a second !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2017
Good sound for a small speaker. Fit nicely in the bag provided. Ideal for a small room or taking away.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2017
For all the plaudits this speaker is getting, this is over rated. Volume is pretty limited. Slightly disappointed. Like the size and aesthetic aspect of it. But would like better sound and higher volume.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Wonderful
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2016
Great sound for small speaker
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)