Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 March 2013
I was very pleased with the speed of the delivery, it arrived the day after I ordered it although I was surprised to see that it was a used second hand item as the advert did not say it was, I was expecting a new one, but it works OK.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
Great my grandson was very happy with this ....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
Graet product just plug and play and works fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
This was ordered as the retail version including 3 coloured bezels and as a retail version I would expect fixing screws and as already described software.

What arrived was a Bare Bones drive in a plastic bag or effectively OEM not retail. No software, No Bezels (As described) No fixing screws, just a drive in a bag - Not as described.

Would send this back if it was not for the fact that the system had to be rebuilt next day it would have been sent back to Amazon if replacement available but no option for a quick replacement only refund of correctly ordered product, and this was not an option. Really feel ripped off hence 2 stars.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
great value and just perfect for the computer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Arrived on time, worked fine, would use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
does what it says on the packaging
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
Works well no problem installing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Great product price and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
works well nothing outstanding
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here