Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2013
Such an essential item to have in your jewellery box, if you are constantly losing the backs of your earrings as I am. Good quality and good value for money.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
Brill service will defo use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
Nothing wrong with these but very small, so difficult to judge size even with measurements. For very small earrings and hands!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
Good value, certainly great to have gold earring backs that fitted my earrings as I was in danger of losing them with the wrong size backs I had.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
Good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
These really are quite small even though they are supposed to be medium . Delivery was very prompt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2016
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
Always losing mine and they are exactly what I need. I have bought the smaller ssize but some earrings need the bigger size. Would recommend this to a friend.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
Was getting short on ear ring backs so to be able to buy some that are great quality and value is good.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
I thought they were bigger than they were. They were so small I could not pick them up. They were too small for my earrings so I can't use them ....
22 Comments| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)