Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
10
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 November 2012
Another 2 great songs from MCR, of the two I prefer Ambulance, but they are both definitely worth a listen. Of the 4 new songs released under Conventional Weapons so far, my favourite has to be Boy Division, but Ambulance comes a close second.

Roll on 18th December for Number 3!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
A brilliant continuation into My Chemical Romance's Conventional Weapons. Eager for the next release! Fans of Danger Days will enjoy this, without a doubt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
Lack of contact throughout order as I wasn't notified when my parcel was dispatched I had began to think I was scammed out of my money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
Love some of these new/old songs, three - both songs are fantastic! One and two a bit thrashy and rushed, not their best music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
Here is another 2 amazing songs by my chemcial romance. very happy with them. cant wait for the next set to come out :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2016
I love the whole concept of the 5 releases and Ambulance is one of my favourite songs. Well worth a listen!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
I love Chemical Romance & for me this doesn't disappoint
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2016
Good installment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
Great music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
Item is not as described, single is a 7" single but is described as being a 12" inch single, description needs to be altered tho I have already advised you of this nothing has been done
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)