Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 2 April 2017
Its not too bad resally. Ok it looks like the scriptwriter ran out of ideas towards the end, but its still a good bit of fun, if a wee bit inventive with Tolkiens original ideas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2017
Classic tale that has transferred well to blu ray. Fan of the novels so I waited for the films to be released on Amazon. Amazing story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 May 2017
The Hobbit films weren't as good as the LOTR ones but are most definitely worth a watch . Excellent effects throughout.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 July 2017
Better than the first Hobbit movie (which I still thought was brilliant) more action in this as you'd expect but ends on a cliffhanger so we will be renting the third film asap!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2017
Great film to watch of the first of the dvd we bought. Plus looking forward to the next one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2017
Having seen the film I wanted it at home. If you have not seen the film its worth a watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2017
CROPES RATING
82.1%
4.5 Stars

Score calculated using a genuine algorithm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2017
Excellent. THe extended version is much much better than the cinematic releases
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2017
Came in the post very quickly. Great story line. Very enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 May 2017
You have to own this. A great movie the dragon is superb that you want to watch over and over.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)