Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 23 May 2014
The desolation of smaug waited long time for the second film ,but brilliant and I can't wait for the third film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 May 2014
Good film but it was set for 3D which dies distract. Tries to follow storyline but does bring in old characters. Still can we get part 3 quicker as it obvious who will kill Smaug.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2014
The Bookends look just great. I have all the Collector Editions of LotR and the Hobbit so far and must say these are very well crafted, very heavy and large compared to the Argonaths and all other pieces. But the Argonaths have a more realistic look to them because the material of the Guards of Erebor is very smooth almost polished. In the end i can say that it took some time for me to buy them because of the high price, but now i like them very much and dont regret spending.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2014
I bought on behalf of my adult son and he says it is a very good buy,and would recommend definitely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 May 2014
Fab film. If you liked the Lord of the Rings trilogy, you'll love this. Can't wait for the last film to be out on DVD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 July 2014
A great film in a great format. The Hobbit it a must before reading/ watching The Lord of The Ring. Delivered as promised and in super condition. Unfortunately living in a country where it is not possible to get the UV Copy. But this fact does not lower the quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 May 2014
I have been a Tolkien devotee for more than 40 years. This episode plays its part in the overall story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2014
great follow up to the last film, here on time paced very well great casting and enjoyed every minute of the film,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 April 2014
Not as good as some, but must have for my collection. Long film, good action, good acting. Happy with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2014
If you're a fan of fantasies and /or the Lord of the Rings the Hobbit series is made for you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)