Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 March 2016
This is my favourite cook book and I have quite a few. Will need to invest in a few more cake tins to try some of the recipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
Bought as an Easter Gift for our daughter. The recipies are very easy to make and are really nice. These books are brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
I bought this as a gift and couldn't part with it. Lovely book full of delights! Gradually working my way through the recipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
I have never ever had a better cake book. If you follow the instructions to the last word, you are going to be the best baker!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Bought as a gift for my daughter who absolutely loves it. The pictures look good enough to eat and the recipes are fabulous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
One of the best cookbooks I have tried. I would definitely recommended to this to anyone else who loves baking and eating!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
All the Hummingbird bakery books are good, but this is a little disappointing as they seem to be running out of fresh ideas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
this book is better the than the two Humming Bird I have and it was deliver on time.
I'm looking forward to bake more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
I bought it as a birthday present for a friend - and she has been baking ever since ... with brilliant results every time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
I bought this for my daughter from a list she had suggested.
She was thrilled to receive it and can't wait to use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)