Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 3 August 2017
We have a pug
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 July 2017
As shown. Fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2012
Bought this for my mum as a cute little stocking filler present, she has 2 pugs and I know she will love this.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2014
Bought this as a stocking filler present for a pug loving friend. She loved it and made it a more personal gift
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2015
Even though we have a 'Puggle' this was very close and is the same colour as our dog.
BTW a puggle is a cross between a Pug and a Beagle.
Made up with the fridge magnet. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2014
bought this for my wife. we have a black pug. she loves it. great price and well packaged. well done to the seller. will be buying more soon as little gifts. would recommend this seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 September 2013
another small stocking filler for my sister at christmas sorted. Fast delivery and good value for money- i<m sure she will like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2015
This is a wonderful fridge magnet, which is lovely for the same friend. It's so nice to be able to match something up to a person.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2013
bought for Christmas my daughter is going to love this well made and arrived with plenty of time really pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2013
It will be a perfect stocking filler for my daughter to have this Christmas. She and her friends are pug mad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Customers also viewed these items

Pug-Opoly Game
£36.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)