Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



TOP 500 REVIEWERon 25 May 2014
I loved lego as a kid and when I grew up and became a parent myself I quickly understood why I didn't have a lot of lego. It is highly priced and at some point in most peoples life - you step on lego! Nevertheless, I expected, like most boys my son would one day take a liking to it.

My son recently took a liking to lego spiderman. I was surprised that for for £15 you could get a marvel branded lego set with spiderman, venom, nick fury and two vehicles that sort if transform into flying vehicles. Also a little bonus comic included. Wasn't much, but a bonus!
My son loves it. The instructions are great. I've not come across lego that isn't good quality. The characters have been thought out and look like the marvel character. Overall great value for money, good quality. I would highly recommend to anyone with a little lego or spiderman fan, also great for collectors!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2017
My grandson loved this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2016
Great LEGO set. No issues with delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Grandchild loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
Son (5) delighted to add spiderman to his collection of 'little guys', which he frequently remixes. Always knows whose head is who's though. Great set, bit pricey but always well made.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
My son loved this as had venom with it and that is why he wanted it, great fun and quick to built a must have if spider man fan
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
my grandson loved this and played with it for hours. I would recommend this product and have no hesitation in buying it for another child
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
It's great because the Spider-man figure can have web attached to him which he can then fire at the baddies. We're still in the process of making this with my five year old but it looks good so far - like all Lego.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)