Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 31 January 2014
I bought this for a Christmas present. I understand that my grandson (with a little help from dad) made it and loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 November 2013
I bought this as a birthday gift for a 5 year. We have worked together to build the bike and the car and he loves them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2015
Present for Grandson. I think he was happy with it but is more interested in Star wars Lego at the mo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 May 2014
its fun with some cool features and good value for money. Easy to make and robust i would buy this again.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2015
good but very expensive for a handful of plastic probably manufactured for penny's.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 September 2014
I bought this for my 6 year old godson for his birthday. He loved it and it was put together in no time..( I think his dad loved it as much).
I am not familiar with modern day lego but this seemed like a great buy..would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2014
Great a gift for my son im sure he will love it very good set good value for money great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2013
unable to say what product was like as it is is a Christmas present. However, it's LEGO. All kids love it. What could go wrong?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 August 2014
Very satisfied quick delivery,my Grandson was very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2015
Good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)