Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
32
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£17.35+ £1.49 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 November 2013
Lego is always great and price was good, but it was packaged in small, thin cardboard with no padding which did not protect the actual Lego box which when I unwrapped it from the packaging was squashed and therefore damaged. Not great when the item was a birthday present and I didn't have time to change it or get something else!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
This was bought as a gift so I am hoping this does not disappoint. Good idea to have little packs to suite girls. The princess does look a little bit sinister but guess hard to make a lego figure look that much like a princess!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
My granddaughter loves these bricks, lots of different items to stimulate her imagination, colourful. Would like to know if we can buy a box containing windows and doors only, as cannot seem to find one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
Bought this as a birthday present for a 5 year old girl. This set seems to have quite a lot of pieces and be quite good value compared to some of the other sets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
excellent lego i got it for a xmas present. It was delivered really quick and at a good price lego is usually so expensive this was very affordable thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
Good lego set for a 5 year old girl which I bought along with the pink brick box. Has only just started using but think it's a hit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
I bought his as a gift, so it hasn't been played with yet. But it looks nice and sure my daughter will be happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
It was a nice little set but, for a first one, was difficult with small pieces. Child struggled and so did Grandad !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
I haven't opened the box as it is a Christmas present for my daughter but happy with it so far. Arrived quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
First set after duplo and is perfect. Easy enough for a 5 year old to do with very little help.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)