Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 16 January 2015
bought for my 9 yr old grandson, who loves Lego. It was his first Technic set and he loved it. He built it with minimal help but was dissapointed that there was no motor in the set- that is why I gave 4* rather than 5
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 December 2014
Excellent model that I got for my 10 year old son. Really good model. This is the price point where lego technical starts getting REALLY good. Loads of functionality. Great when you add the power functions kit too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2014
Very good for a child who needs to be focused. My 8 yr old put this together in 2 days & there was so much peace &
Quiet at home.
Highly recommended for very active kids who need to sit down for a while
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 March 2014
Plenty of bricks for future designs. The quality I've become to expect from a lego product with good instructions and hours of fun. My teenager has recently moved onto lego technic & loves it. This was good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 June 2014
Hours of fun building and playing. Goes great with the motor kit. 2 Great models. Think the only let down is that you have to go online t o get the instructions for the other model. Not everone has a pc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 June 2013
As with all things Lego the quality of this product is absolutely first class... Had a great time assisting my grandson with the build... Think the motorising kit is now top of my shopping list...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2015
Very Good. My Grandson was 9 when he got this and it has given him hours of enjoyment just like his other Lego stuff excellent for kids, and brings parents and kids together in a great way
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 November 2013
This toy is great, like all Lego toys. My son loved it do much. He is only 6, so he spent 3 days assembling it with our help. Instructions are easy to understand, the quality is excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2014
This is a brill lego technic set even better now that have power functions on it now.
This is my forth technic set all with power functions and keep up the good work amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 May 2013
Works great. Kept the little one busy for few hours. Recommended.
Nothing more to say but keep writing to get the number of characters for the Amazon review. So silly!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here