Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
60
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
52
4 star
8
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£29.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 March 2014
Very happy with the delivery and the product itself.

2 vehicles, 2 mini-figures and a couple of accessories. The traffic light is a good little extra, and could be easily duplicated if you had a LEGO city in mind. The car fits nicely onto the back of the truck, and is held in place quite well. This set has a good playability value for children, and would work well with other sets fro the LEGO City range.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Well nothing is ever 5 stars in my view but this product comes close. My son is five and he had fun constructing the toy - with a little help from mum and dad! The breakdown vehicle has a winch to pull the sports car up onto the flat bed so is interactive. The detail is quite good on the recovery truck and the set comes with a couple of figures I've not seen before. Oh and it's good value. Hence four stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
A good birthday present for my three year old grandson, who felt that all the lego presents had so far been for his six year old brother. He needed help with it, but enjoyed being in command, and could do a lot of the simpler parts on his own.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
Nice toy which my three-year-old son really enjoyed making (with a bit of help from Dad) and playing with. Apart from the blue lights it's very similar to the sort of truck you see on the streets round here (UK).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Received super quick 😊
Fantastic price for lego and a fantastic set!!

Bought as a present for a child's birthday party..... He is a liver of lego and is going to be a very happy young man 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
This made a great Christmas present for our grand daughter, who is heavily into "grown up" Lego at the moment. Lots of content, and skill level perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
My grandson absolutely loved this Lego set - and his two brothers as well, they all love Lego so this was a nice addition to all their other sets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Lots of fun putting this together at Christmas. My son had been asking for a breakdown truck and this went down very well indeed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
My great grandson is a great fan of Lego toys and is gradually building up a collection so was really pleased with his present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
As for all Lego kits, it's about the price. I've been playing with Lego for over 50 years, but this one's not for me, honest!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)