Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
112
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
98
4 star
14
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£24.99+ £3.99 shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 April 2016
A fun addition to the Lego City collection. Cops and Robbers! Who doesn't like that?
We bought this as an accessory to go with the Police Station and we've got hours of fun out of it all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
Three separate packets for each of the vehicles - makes spreading out the fun even better :)
Lego just need to emboss the sticker elements onto the bricks otherwise can't fault this :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
Impressed that cars shown on box were actually all inside and able to be made up. Often with lego the front does not reflect all the pieces but this was 3 toys in 1 box. Good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2015
My grandson would always give Lego top marks, some people complain that it is expensive, but I think for the quality and enjoyment he gets from it it is well worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
Fantastic item from Lego, Kept my son busy for quite some time. The cars are big and look really good made. Excellent price on Amazon.Delighted with this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
My son says - CHASE MCCAIN. Apparently, that is enough! It's lego, though, so you can, of course, make lots more things with the bits when you're bored.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
Great imaginative product. My six year old grandson loved it and it gives him hours of fun. He can amuse himself without too much adult intervention.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
awsome you`ve got to get it i played with it all the time once my freind came and we played with it ALL the time but itdid break a bit but i loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Although I have bought this as a present for my grandson and he has not been given it yet, we think it looks great and he will be delighted with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
This was a gift for my young grandson, together with another ordered at the same time. He is always happy with a new set and makes it very quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)