Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 January 2014
This product arrived promptly and well packaged, but, unfortunately it was so hot I couldn't eat the meal! my husband who enjoys really hot curries said it was equivalent to a madras, so ok if you like your meals really spicey, but won't be buying again
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
Bought this so that we could make a quick meal. I cook a lot and I thought that this might save some time as it is just a blend of dry spices. The resulting food was so hot we could not eat it. We cook and eat food from around the world and I am not sure I have ever been in a position when I could not finish a meal because of the spices. Nothing like a Tagine spice it was very hot with pepper and chilli. I think it must have been a mistake and perhaps the wrong blend of spices were put into the packet. I notice that another reviewer has said the same.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
ordered this as love moroccan food. So easy to prepare too. It arrived in no time and was very reasonably priced as I have had problems getting it in local supermarkets.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
This was a beautiful blend of spices and the Lamb Tagine I made was lovely and a great success. I would recommend and would buy again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
I haven't tried the spices because they are for a present but I was quite surprised how small the packet was for the price. However, once my friends have tried it I might just have to review my thoughts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
I have tested it and the final result taste great ! - the only thing is amount... The value for money is not so good. For 2 £ I would expect to get much more...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
This is a very good product. It really makes food - chicken or lamb - taste authentic. This is the best one I have purchased to date. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
All the spices to make a fabulous Morrocan curry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2015
Well spiced and very tasty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
Excellent product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)