Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 November 2009
Tom Browning is a wonderful artist & his santas are truly special. This book is full of his outstanding studies of santa, overflowing with colour & magic. Particularly special during the run-up to Christmas. Brian P.
0Comment| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2016
One of the best "The Night Before Christmas" books with really good illustrations to bring Christmas alive on Christmas Eve for children and their parents. Can be quite difficult to choose a book online without being able to view all the pages, but I found this book didn't disappoint and was even better than expected.

Had a good look through all the online versions of this book on Amazon and chose this and one other version The Night Before Christmas: The Original Story (Night Before Christmas Series), which was equally good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2017
Just adore this traditional board book! Reading this classic tale is a tradition at Christmas time in our home and one our toddler can now enjoy joining in with too! Beautifully illustrated very sturdy board book. Simply gorgeous. Arrived promptly too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 15 January 2016
Great Christmas item, i have bad eye sight and so enjoyed my wife reading this to me (Just a big kid at heart)

If you have found this review to be helpful, then please press the YES button. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Lovely book, beautifully illustrated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Good old Christmas read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
Bought this for my 6 year old. It is a lovely colourful book which is very easy to read. Great pictures and also comes with a 3 song CD inside. Pleased with purchase and recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2009
Really lovely detailed pictures. I was a little worried that the pictures might be a little old for my 2 and 6 yr old, but they loved it and I had to read it over and over!! Kept out of the way so they read it with an adult as its too nice for them to be left alone with. Excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
could not sync with pages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
One of the best old fashioned stories written. This is a beautiful 3d book which will hold a child's interest for many years and will also go to their children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse