Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 April 2017
Bought several pairs of these for all the kids over the years, they lasted until they didn't fit even after wearing to nursery regularly. They are a bit pricey for what they are but durable and worth the money...and they look cool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
These are the 3rd pair that I have brought. They are great. They stay up which is a major plus. Great feel and quality. I will continue to buy these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
I've only used these a few days but they seem very comfy on my daughters feet around the house and out and about as they keep her feet warm.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
Perfect for my little girl who will not wear slippers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
Great quality. Definitely worth the extra ££ over the cheaper supermarket copies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Great fit and perfect product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
Just what a 2 year old needs, keeps her feet warm and comfortable. Good value for the price and promptly delivered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2011
we bought these as we have been using sock ons for our daughter, and now she is walking they are no longer advised. i was hoping that these would stay on her feet just as well, but she does slip out of them at times. having said that, they still stay on more reliably than her fluffy socks...
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2017
My daughter just turnt 8 months so I got the 6-12 month pair. Why do they fit her perfectly. You need to sort out your sizes because they are not accurate at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
It's been 2weeks since I bought the product and I'm still waiting for it. Terrible
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)