Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
35
4.6 out of 5 stars


on 30 August 2017
This Poncho had been used and for its price it coped well with the rain. Yes it can penetrate as you cycle and no the seams are not the best against the rain. But for the cost the Poncho does well to protect you.
It fits well but be aware that sweat will build up on the inside, again it is cheap and cheerful.
The only issue that I have is to get it folded back to the tiny size that it was sold as.!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
Gratefully received!
Nicely packaged so can be given as a gift & kept easily in a bag or pocket as compact!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
it has done the job. got a permanent one now.
when used, it got everywhere except for the torso. maybe if I was not on the bike it would have been a totally different story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2017
Plain poncho in a cheap plastic sleeve
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
Very Handy & Compact
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
Brilliant and fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2016
The girls say i turn into a sexual diva that was born to Rock the casbah when i wear this.
Due to the sex appeal of the "bicycle rain poncho" i have had to reduce wearing this to only friday nights when of course for the ladies i am here Poncho-ed up ready to rock and roll and lay some serious sugar down by the fire.

The Poncho has not only enhanced my libido, sex life but has enabled me to develop super like powers. One of which being able too cook a pot noodle with just my bare hands.

If bitches want to get in touch please hollah.
11 Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
This is only a little stocking filler but it's so nice and looks old fashioned, I ordered the cup to go with it and my relative loved it. The seller is highly recommended for quality of service and communications
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
This is an emergency cyclists rain poncho need I say any more
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2016
A fantastic rain poncho that was bought as a secret santa gift for a fellow colleague who now wears it whenever it rains. A reasonable price for an essential wet weather item. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)