Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2013
I paid for the app that does not work this is the 3rd app that has failed, firefox will only download this fully if it's a tablet or mobile, that supports google
0Comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
Unable to download this even from computer tried several times but no luck. Thank you very much have a good day
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Firefox had just launched a sync feature so I thought this app might work. It doesn't and requires access to Google's Play Store which isn't possible on a Kindle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
I down loaded it thinking it would be the same as the pc one, but was disappointed and uninstalled it
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
It is incomplete and does not work pure rip off I want my money back
Rip off rip off rip off rip off rip off rip off rip oft and in conclusion rip off
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Very Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
Deleted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2016
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
This definitely took sometime to set up but I now have my Galaxy Note syncing happily with my Mac and iPhone.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)