Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Fire Kids Edition Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2014
Good case for fine stops cards bending and splitting but wouldn't keep credit/debit cards in as you don't want everything getting snatched in one go
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
Quick delivery
High quality
Value for money
and finally I found a case for my phone because i couldn't find one to the local stores
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
The phone fits in perfectly. Card and money pockets are the right size and cards easily accessible.. the great thing is that it closes with magnet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
5 star Gadget Giant.!!iII'm using two months ago this case and still like ,display cover is high quality,Fast Shipping.thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
Only had it for a short while,but has saved my phone a number of times already. Would recommend without hesitation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
good item keeps the phone protected and is very handy for credit cards and a little money to save keeping a wallet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
Average product. Plastic casing already cracked (it' s 5 months old) and I don't think will last another 5 months
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
Very good quite well made would buy the items again and would recommend are very usefull for your credit cards
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Like - the part you can save money and cards

Don't like - the plastic breaks easily so be carefull
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
got a new phone so had to buy a new case and this one fits the bill, like the slots to keep phone card in
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)