Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
253
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 April 2013
If this strap had been just a couple of inches longer it would have been given the full 5 stars. It is comfortable, easy to attach, and strong, but you can't quite push the camera far enough from your face to focus comfortably on the screen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2015
Have been using one of these for over a year with my "Doro" mobile phone. No problems and the 16" strap is just about right to use the phone without taking it off the strap or over your head. I note many reviewers doubt its strength, but I have no qualms about trusting it, but of course it does depend on the weight of the item. Personally for a mobile phone - or less - I consider it ideal and very cost effective. Have bought extra ones for my friends and relatives.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
Ordered strap to go with pedometer, this was recommended by the Amazon site at the time of placing the order and as it was such a small amound thought I may as well do it. Pedometer arrived next day, this strap from a different supplier took about 2-3 weeks.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
Product is exactly as described. I use it to carry my iPhone about and there are no issues with the strength of the Lanyard it copes really well. Arrived within the dates it gave me to when I purchased the item. Also fits around my head with ease, overall 5/5.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
I wanted something cheap and cheerful for attaching to my now numerous collection of USB sticks, (some of which are so small, they get easily lost in a drawer etc.) and to this end they are fine. Bad points are that they took a long time to come, as I think the company is based in China?. So if you're in a hurry, forget it. They are not the sturdiest of lanyards, more like a shoe lace, the flat kind. I wouldn't trust them with anything expensive and weighty. However for my use (USB sticks) they are just right, I can now easily locate my tiny USB sticks as they now have a 'long tail'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
You get what you pay for! The loop which is used to hold an item (in my case a small torch) broke after about 10 minutes of use. Luckily I did not lose the torch, but for me this item was pretty much useless
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Lanyard is amazing value and is perfect for the pedometer - so 5 stars for value - the only downside was the considerable slowness of delivery (out-with the dates given) which is perhaps is not surprising as it comes from China
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
This was a total waste of money. Attached to lightweight camera and put it around neck. Within minutes my camera had dropped on the floor as the thin cord had snapped. Luckily the camera was undamaged!! The strap went straight in the bin!
Overall cheap but poor quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
The strap is made of nylon that catches and pulls. After little use it has bits sticking out.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
This lanyard works just fine. A tidy way to carry otherwise bulky everyday small essentials.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)