Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 11 September 2017
Good to have this app for up to date news from Germany. Works well on my Kindle fire. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2017
Streams in HD with live content
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2013
As a German teacher and lover of Germany this helps me keep in touch with what is happening in Germany. Text and the video clips are excellent. Love it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2013
I am using this app at German a level it's really good being able to listen to news that people in Germany actually listen to and being able to get a gist of their accents
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2013
It provides national and international news from Germany in an interesting and user friendly format spoken or written. I enjoy using this news channel.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2015
Just what I need to keep up with German news! It would be good for you to offer more foreign-language apps on Fire TV. That's why I bought one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 October 2013
If you are German, you need this App. There is no better way to get the latest news in your tablet/phone. Easy to use, comprehensive and FREE!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2013
I am a German living in the UK (for a while now) and the app is a easy & good approach to keep in touch with the current event in Germany.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2015
Good viewing expecially for those with an interest in learning languages.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2015
OK, but nowhere near as good (in scope and detail) as 'Heute'.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

ARD

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)