Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
8
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£13.11+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 February 2014
This CD is really good and I really love. makes me Wanna keep listening Build your kingdom here over and over and over again. Just makes me wanna dance. that is because I really love it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
I love Soul Survivor's music, and this year is no exception. Once again, they've played and recorded some great music from the festival last summer. I went, and the music brings back some amazing memories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
I like it, havn't got to know all the songs yet but I always like the soul survivour cd's. I will miss them now that my children are grown up & no longer go to soul survivour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Enjoyable uplifting choice of music. Great quality recording, good pictures on sleeve of the Soul Survivor weekend.
Would recommend to any young person.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
A very moving CD which our son chose specially for Christmas and was of course absolutely delighted to receive it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
Came on time and the songs on the CD was fantastic. Very good gift for my teenager son who is enjoying worship.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
It's a really amazing CD, It's great to worship such a great God! Good variety of songs to listen to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
great thanks just what i needed im sure it will come in great use for what i want to use it for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£8.14
£1.95

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)