Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
12
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 June 2013
I received excellent services. I had to send the vest back, as I had order it in large when infact it was extreme large. The item has been exchanged, with a very fast and efficient manner. Excellent service.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
Brought for my husband and he never has it off, lovely and warm he doesn't like wearing coats so prefect and he has bought me one for Xmas I can't wait
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
I've been wearing Northface gear for years long before they became mainstream so to speak and this is my 2nd vest amongst a Nuptse jacket, various rucksacks and base layers etc and the only downsides I've found so far are:

1 It loses the odd feather (A little annoying, same as jacket)
2 The zip gets stuck sometimes (Equally annoying, same as jacket)

but both of which I can live with so for me its still worthy of 5 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Very good quality and really light!!!The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because my son is size M and in this case the M size was big.Size S would have been better, but we decided to keep it anyway!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Not long enough.
doesnt protect the lower back against cold
Good quality material
not very good for low temperatures in winter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
I found the M Nuptse Jacket very good value for money,It nice and warm.I am I chose the XL so I can wear a sweater under it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
I love this top, very warm and is very comfortable.... the odd feather escapes but all in all would highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Bought this for my son for Christmas, he had always liked them. He is very pleased with the vest and very warm!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
Great vest really good price. It's the 2nd one I own so great for changing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2016
Bought for my son fitted perfect looks cool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)