Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 16 March 2017
a brilliant fun game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2015
i was pleased to add this to my growing collection of games for family get togethers which can be noisy events with lots of alcohol and games such as this to get the conversations flowing!not everyones opinions are the same so this game and others in the sussed range can get lots of controvosy and laughter especially if we do males verses females to split couples up from backing each others viewpoints.well done sussed for another great game.the game is a pack of playing cards so can be taken anywhere and the more that play the funnier it gets!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2013
I bought this game thinking it was questions that other people you knew could answer and then you could be surprised by their answers or have to guess what you thought they would say. This game isn't this at all. Its just guessing what the most popular answer to the question was from a survey of 100 people. Questions such as;

What do husbands prefer doing for their wives?
A Complimenting her in front of others
B Surprising her with flowers
C Letting her sleep in.

Not the most exciting game I have ever played. In fact its quite boring. If I had known it was like this I wouldn't have bought it and if the celophane was still on it I would be returning it.

There are no questions that cause this to be 18+ game either. I was expecting a few more cheeky questions as its got 18+ on it.

Overall this game is not something I would recommend at all. it was boring and unexciting. I also bought Piss Artist which as a drinking pictionary style game, was much more fun.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2013
Very disappointed very small pack like a pack of cards. Was expecting something much bigger. Played the game once and was ok. Probably something I would bring out every xmas after dinner.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2013
(series 2/18+) The cards are more or less the same size as an ordinary pack of playing cards but over crammed with writing which meant i had to use a magnifying glass to read!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2012
This new version of Sussed is a fantastic game to play and great fun. It would make a great Christmas present and one that all the family can play. One piece of advice would be to get as many people playing the game as possible as this adds to the fun of it!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2016
I bought this for my boyfriend to go into his stocking. It wasn't expensive for a card game. It was however expensive for a pile of crap. This game is out dated, racist & sexist. The questions were boring and the answers must be totally made up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2013
It was easy to play because there was very little setting up - great for a disparity of ages - caused much laughter, essential ingredient for any game, could be played anywhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2014
Well unless you're drunk and finding everything absolutely hilarious then this game sucks. Really disappointed as bought this as a birthday present for a friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2013
I bought this for a family get together and it prompted some funny discussions. It's just a pack of cards so it's easy to pack for holiday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)