Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 June 2017
Very disappointed. Bought seven of these time.Eveyone of them rusted within a few months.Now need to buy new worktops..Did not expect Jamie Olivers kitchenware to be such a disaster.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
although its pricey but its brill lovely chopping board and keeps bread nice and fresh
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2017
It is really beautiful. I love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
This is the second bin I want to return due to the lid warping for again, and geuss what the same again. Now trying to return it for a refund as it's not fit for purpose the site says I can't rwturn it, seriously hacked off. This is crap, I'm sure Jamie Oliver would not want his name associated with such a shoddy product.
22 Comments| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Very pleased with this bread bin because of its size and the breadboard lid is great. Looks good and has handles which are useful when moving it about. 10 out of 10 for design
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
covering paint around the edges of these items that come into contadt with the bench quickly rubs off leaving bare iron that rusts and consequently leaves brown rust stains on thekitchen tops. not what i expected from such an expensive item!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
It is quite large but if you have a big kitchen then its perfect. It's classy looking and very robust for everyday use.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
Really nice addition to my tea,coffee, and sugar set. Also purchaed the biscuit barrel. Very sturdy and especially like the lid which is also a bread board.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Wooden lid warped within days in a normal UK kitchen environment. It went nowhere near water or high temp or humidity. Didn't bother sending back as I'd destroyed the box & it's still useable. Does look good & v easy to clean the tin as it has no seams but the Jamie would not approve!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
Nice bin, though pricy and totally let down by the chopping board which has warped within two weeks, despite being in a stable temperature in our larder. The board now rocks on a flat surface and doesn't fit on the bin meaning that it is fails to protect the contents.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)