Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
359
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: Small|Colour: Green|Change
Price:£16.00+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 January 2014
Firstly, these leggings are great and they arrived on time etc etc. But let me add my tuppence worth to the myriad of posts about what size to order, in case there's anybody unfortunate enough to be a similar shape as yours truly. I'm six foot, weigh 12 stone and take a 33W 32L (Diesel) jean. My legs are slender but muscular and I have a small butt. I went for Medium and they're perfect.
11 Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Nice leggings for running on colder days. Regulate temperature well and not too hot. Great fit for a guy with bigger thighs. I just wish there was a drawstring in the waist. They continually ride down and I give the locals and other runners a glimpse of my builders bum!!! as a result I have to wear short on top of these tights. It's a shame because i cant fault them otherwise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
it is not as good as other compression brands like Skins. Weirdly, I felt that the white color of this model is a bit loser than the same size of black. I found the black does the job of compressing better than this one. Maybe because of its tailoring. I know it is weird, but I would go for the black color, it also looks nicer and is not see-through!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Very happy to have worn this during the Tough Mudder, and saves your skin from any scratches, it gets dry very quickly, keeps you not cold at all and not warm when running.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
There's not a lot to say about these other than that they are well made and do a fantastic job with temperatures etc.

I am 6'5, 36in waist and the large ones fit me with a little length to spare, so i'm very happy.

I highly doubt you'll find better for the price, so just go for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
Helps with blood circulation and also keeps me warm on those winter runs
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
I am 6ft with 34" waist. I purchased large which fits perfectly. Quailty of thw product is great too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
I love this product and it feels good. A bit expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
Great under overalls in the winter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
My hubbie has made good use of these. Good quality and washes well. I took note of previous reviews for size and they good fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 27 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here