Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 March 2017
THE BOOK IS REALLY GOOD I HAVE READ ANOTHER BARRY LOSER BOOK AND IT IS the holiday of doom AND THAT WAS REALLY FUNNY BUT THE ONLY THING I DO NOT GET IS THAT THEY SAY KEEL INSTEAD OF COOL WELL I GUESS I WILL NEVER KNOW
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
I thought this book would be longer I was really into it until it ended quite disappointed I would like it to be longer and more long books like this for free please
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2016
I think the story itself is a good one and can teach children some lessons about life and relationships with others - however I do feel that the story is a little too short. The name of the book could also do with altering. There are plenty of other names which could have been chosen to capture the interest of children/adults who may read the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
I really enjoyed this book because it was funny near the end especially when Barry goes to pull himself up and he grabbed the tea towel instead of his Mums jumper. No-one recommended this book, one day I was scrolling through the Amazon page and I saw the title of the book and I thought that it was interesting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Great book;
I loved the part when Barrys mum turned off the tv and i said that it was just like my mum
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Short story.but good. Maybe longer more chapters the story line was good though. And I thoroughly enjoyed it. Great for kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
I think this book is good and it is quite funny and I love the idea when you write what the word mean if you didn't know like when it said funeral which is a celebration of your life although it is sad when you die but it is to celebrate a good life that you have so to add that all up this is a great story and everyone should read it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
We are looking for a great deal of the day after the election is over and over again in the future is now available for download from the internet and the incident was a great deal of the day after the election is over and over again in the future is now available for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
it should be called
Don't read me its a waste of time.

I love reading on my kindle and am glad this was a freebie.

anyway keep up the good work for the other kindle books,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
A bit to short for my liking
Would recommend tho a friend because it made me laugh out loud 😄
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)