Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
13
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 March 2016
great present for my Dr who mad son works nicely and the spare top is cool shame that you cannot get spare tops so it has limited lifetime and NOTE it is a vibrating toothbrush styled after the Sonic SCrewdriver NOT a Sonic Toothbrush that looks like Dr WHO's screwdriver
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
This was a birthday present for my 12 year old grandson, and he loved it. I also bought one for my 9 year old grandsons birthday in December and his mother was thrilled, she didnt have to nag him to clean his teeth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Looked good. Unfortunately the brush head snapped of. Extremely flimsy compared to a proper tooth brush. But then its just a toy and my son was delighted to receive it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
My daughter loves this especially as it's Matt smiths sonic screwdriver not that I knew the difference lol really fast delivery too thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
It snapped within two weeks of purchase with normal use.
Very disappointing as it was a gift and is now unusable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
My son loved his birthday present but can't find where I can get replacement heads 😞
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
Bought this as a gift for my Daughter who is now a proper Whovian and she loves it !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
This item arrived pretty fast, I'm chuffed to bit with it, really good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2016
I had one before which lasted years. This one has lasted a month!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Very happy granddaughter, thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)