Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 29 July 2017
Not for me, I don't like the pad on the bottom, for me it seemed to lack accuracy. It did work, but I felt I was always checking where the pen was due to the pad, and therefore did not get into freeflowing writing with it. I have one now that is like a proper pen. The Adonit is well made (metal), and I have not had any issues that other reviewers have had with the pad breaking off. The pen is also magnetic, so will stick to the side of your tablet. Its a good idea, but just not for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2017
Great bit of kit. It feels nice and solid, the rubber grip is smooth and fits the barrel nicely. The lid to protect the 'nib' has a nicely cut smooth thread. I wasn't sure how I would get along with the plastic tip that holds the magnet just above the screen,but it works remarkably well. There is very little delay when using the pen and it it much nicer to use than a finger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2016
It's not amazing. It didn't work hugely well with the surface RT as the pen seemed to keep disconnecting from the screen. A friend of mine got a free pen with a stylus tip from a careers fair stall and that worked better. Wouldn't recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 March 2017
rubbish - now have Apple pencil
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 January 2014
First class item that works perfectly even on small iPhone screens. It has a nasty habit of stuttering and even stopping altogether, however a brief scan of the net provides the simple solution in the form of Arctic Silver, the smallest dab of which in the ball joint sorts it out perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2017
Excellent stylus so much better than the softer type, but you do need to get used to the line you draw sometimes being slightly above the stylus tip. But great to draw with and no batteries or connections to worry about.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 July 2017
Ok to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2017
Excellent service, from supplier but poor quality product. Item returned
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2016
Super!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse