Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 29 July 2017
Not for me, I don't like the pad on the bottom, for me it seemed to lack accuracy. It did work, but I felt I was always checking where the pen was due to the pad, and therefore did not get into freeflowing writing with it. I have one now that is like a proper pen. The Adonit is well made (metal), and I have not had any issues that other reviewers have had with the pad breaking off. The pen is also magnetic, so will stick to the side of your tablet. Its a good idea, but just not for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Great bit of kit. It feels nice and solid, the rubber grip is smooth and fits the barrel nicely. The lid to protect the 'nib' has a nicely cut smooth thread. I wasn't sure how I would get along with the plastic tip that holds the magnet just above the screen,but it works remarkably well. There is very little delay when using the pen and it it much nicer to use than a finger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
Good pen, but nib too delicate. I've had 3 of these now and all broken tips when dropping the pen/rolling off the desk etc onto the floor.
I've also knocked a star off for the Adonit packaging. That looks lovely, but impossible to open. The pen inside the case does not have the cap on it, so again fell straight from the box onto the floor and broke. Didn't even write one word with it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
Fantastic - not the Apple Pencil but wonderful for the price point and wayyyy better value than any other stylus I've tried. Compares well with far more expensive models that don't work as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2016
It's not amazing. It didn't work hugely well with the surface RT as the pen seemed to keep disconnecting from the screen. A friend of mine got a free pen with a stylus tip from a careers fair stall and that worked better. Wouldn't recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
rubbish - now have Apple pencil
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
Would not advise anyone to buy this for the sole reason that the plastic disc at the tip comes off very easily and becomes lost, rendering the pen useless. Pen itself is good but the disc coming off is a huge issue. Consider before buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
First class item that works perfectly even on small iPhone screens. It has a nasty habit of stuttering and even stopping altogether, however a brief scan of the net provides the simple solution in the form of Arctic Silver, the smallest dab of which in the ball joint sorts it out perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
Excellent stylus so much better than the softer type, but you do need to get used to the line you draw sometimes being slightly above the stylus tip. But great to draw with and no batteries or connections to worry about.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2017
Ok to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)