Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
45
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 March 2017
ty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
You have to love these guys, they do what they do in such a good way & seem to enjoy every minute of it which comes across in the live shows & in recordings, this song is quite different to most of the album & a more radio friendly sound.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
original and refreshing change from the normal pop songs, they combine country music and modern style of music. love the banjos
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
I Love this tune. Catchy and well produced. Will be interested to look at their other works having heard this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
I bought this for my children and they're happy. Having been brought up on cassettes and LPs I'm still amazed and very happy with MP3 downloads. I honestly can't understand the so called longing for vinyl.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
HI I really love this song. Mumford and sons is a very enjoyable band to listen too though some songs can be a bit depressing , but great if you like folk type bands.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
very unlike the usual slightly turgid Mumford plod plod.
saw it at Glasto and was knocked out ...its the new Elbow-esque sing-alonga-festival ting.
:-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
I do enjoy listening to Mumford and Sons, but this new single from the band delivers again, in a slightly different tone to anything they have produced before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
Great song, great band well worth getting, even though I didn't pay for this song due to free credit from Amazon which makes it all the better, thank you :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
love this band, especially the fast paced tunes, get loads of housework done to these. I think this is the best song on the album, jus my opinion!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99
£7.99
£0.99
£7.79

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)