Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
18
4.4 out of 5 stars
The Victim Donor (A Suspense Thriller)
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£0.99


on 7 September 2013
I love thrillers and detective novels, but have read so many now that are badly written.
This book is well written and had me hooked from the beginning. A great read, great story and not predictable. What more could I ask for?
Looking forward to more of the authors work.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
Starts off a bit slow but after the first chapter or two I was hooked and I didn't put it down until I had read it all.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
I love books that get into the story from the word go. There is thrilling action in the first chapter and from then on I just wanted to read more. The pace, the suspense and the emotion and of course the storyline.. Ken Corre has got the balance just right in this novel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
really enjoyed reading this book. looking forward to reading the next one and hope you write more soon. excellent price. i am writing another sentence so i can submit this review
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Excellent for me and I bet it happens as it does in places like India, Brazil, Mexico, really most of South America China (with criminals but acceptable)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
I liked this book because it was different which made it thought-provoking, interesting and intriguing. Fast paced thriller that kept the action going
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
Make sure you've nothing else to do before starting this book. I couldn't put it down and I didn't want it to finish. Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
A great book for suspense fans, read it through the night. A real page turner that kept me guessing throughout.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
Great book. I am an avid reader. Love all these books. Ken Corre is a great author enjoy his books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Good book , storyline was interesting and characters were good. Enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Lethal Cure
£2.98

Need customer service? Click here