Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 June 2013
The case fits perfect and am very pleased with cover but i have found that the light that comes from the case, although is very good and you can read book well in the dark, will now not stay fixed at the point where it lights so have to jam a piece of paper in it for light to stay on
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
Case good but light only covers 2 thirds of the page so you cant see the bottom properlyso need extra lighting
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
The light doesn't always stay on, the bulb isn't lined up very well, the bulb isn't bright enough and the case isn't very well built.

On the bright side, the case arrived early and well packaged.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
Great quality item. Not only looks amazing, built-in light does work extremely well, and is more than adequate. Very pleased with purchase, and would recommend item and seller.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
Case Itself is fine to protect the Kindle but the light itself is not really strong enough to illuminate the whole panel. A bit disappointing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
Very poor quality of light provided. Inadequate for it's purpose. Insufficient light provided to efficiently read in the dark or at night.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Very disappointed with item. The light is very poor and I find it hard to
read in the dark which is when I do most of my reading. This
cover is not half as good as the case for the kindle keyboard.When you upgrade
why do you change the parts that work?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
I chose this because I have a new kindle and in order to read on a plane the kindle needs light. The light is not strong enough to read in the dark but makes the kindle readable in low lighting. I would recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
Fine but would have liked a fastener for the case to keep in closed and I have difficulty in opening the light. Have to get something to pry it open, not good when you are in bed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
After a lack of clarity on Amazon regarding the correct cover, the right one, with the light on, arrived. Does the job, protects the Kindle Touch, and provides a night light.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)