Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 21 September 2017
this was way too small for me and ended up giving away - I am 12/14 this was advertised as 12/14 M/L but it was more like 8/10 tiny size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 March 2013
I chose this product as I had been invited out for a meal and didn't have anything suitable to wear. At £6.95 I thought it was perfect value and bought the red wine colour. I am consdering buying this dress in some of the other colours as it is comfortable, warm and stylish. Would recommend this dress to anyone who's shopping on a budget as it is high quality and good value
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2013
This dress is stunning the colours are beautiful fast delivery and amazing fit the belt is not stuck to the dress this way I can change my belt or change the fit i love it and will be wearing this a lot and the price well thats just the cherry on top on cake brilliant and recommend you buy this dress very happy and might buy another one in a different colour soon.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2013
This dress is made of a nice, quite thick fabric, which looks very elegant. the belt is not stuck to the dress so you can change it and put anoher one.
Fits very well, but for girls who are less than 170cm high, as it's quite short ;)
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2013
I am just under 5ft and ordered this dress. It is a very nice dress and of alright material but it is very short.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 August 2013
This dress is worth the money! It's well made and was delivered faster than I thought. Its made with thick fabric so would best be worn on chilly days but it's wonderful for the price, better than I expected! The only fault I would have is that it is a little long when it said petite but baring in mind I'm only 4'11 it's hard to find a dress that isn't a little bit too long, but it still looks great and I am very please with this purchase!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2013
I really love this dress! I got the red one and was really worried it'll be too big, since I'm a 6, but it was fine and it wasn't overly baggy, perfect with a belt!
I'm 5"7 and the dress reaches to just above my knees so the length is pretty good :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2013
For the price, swiftness of standard delivery and how comfortable it is to wear buy it now - I bought the Wine coloured one and im planning on buying more colours - only issue I find it the belts a bit crap.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 April 2014
Probably not a bad dress for the money, so I don't want to give 1 star for the dress itself. But the size is NOT as advertised. Bought this to take to my Filipina fiancé. She is five feet and petite, and fits into size 8 no problem generally. I bought this as it was advertised 6-10. I reasonably presumed that it would be fine for a size 8 girl. What I received not only seemed particularly small, but was actually size 6-8 NOT 6-10. The lady in question would probably struggle to get this on, and she is essentially tiny! There seemed hardly any stretch in it, like there is in a skater skirt I bought for her, So I am having to send it back. Hope I will get the postage as I consider not my fault because it is NOT as described. Also, the belt was all twisted due to bad packaging, and was ridiculously long and would have had to have been cut down. The next size up was not available. Okay, it is a budget item and I do not expect something for nothing, but any dress should really be available in all standard sizes. Sizes like S, M, XXXXXL are okay for blokes t-shirts but not ladies' dresses!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2014
I received the dress quite quickly but was disappointed as it had a mark on the front of the dress. I didn't have time to send it back as it was needed for a weekend coming up. So I had to take the chance of washing it and hoping the mark would come off. The mark faded enough for it to be worn but I don't think I will be wearing it any where out again it will now become an indoor dress as it is still slightly there. The size is slightly small so would need to get the next size and it has got tighter since washing. When I received it in the packaging it was as if it had been taken straight of the hanger and wrapped so it was all scrunched up.. It would be nice to have seen it in a sealed bag which could explain the marks on the dress. I wouldn't buy again as it was a disappointment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here