Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 July 2014
its ok but can tell its cheap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
brilliant product , i prefer them to £80+ rayban models as they look the same and are of better quality in my eyes
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
I was very sceptical about ordering glasses for such a cheap price but I have to admit I enjoy wearing these over some of my designer pairs. Great quality and a service to be proud of. I strongly recommend
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
Glasses fit well and look like they do in the picture. Match my expectations and the delivery was extremely quick and the pricing is such a bargain.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
These are brilliant. I have had loads of compliments on them and people are amazed they were so cheap! Will need to buy another few pairs for summer!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
VERY CHEAP. BUYING THIS ITEM WAS VERY EASY WOULD RECOMMEND THIS ITEM VERY
GOOD CHOICES KEEP THEM COMING.WILL BE BUYING FOR MY NEXT HOLIDAYS.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
I did worry that they would be cheap looking going off the price but their really cool and dont feel cheapn at all.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
Its such a good pair of shades. For my son in school. He loves it, its a new style now!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
Ok so I received a pair yesterday which had a cracked lens I then sent the seller a message and I got a call not long after saying he will send a brand new pair today and refund my money extremely grateful thank you so much !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
This product was good, great design but unfortunately the printing job wasn't that great, I would recommend it to my friends though
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)