Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2014
I was greatly disappointed by this title.
The focus was often very poorly done and the depth of field was bad.
Constantly having to re-focus on the screen caused eyestrain and ultimately a headache. There was little or no screen popping from the 3D.
The female narrator's voice was both monotonous and stilted.
I have to agree with another of the reviewers who added that he had seen more professionalism on YouTube.
I concur, there was little or no quality in this production, save your money folks.
There are a lot of Good 3D documentaries out there but this is most definitely not one of them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2017
if you love 3D and have a good set up buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
very good photography. showed much of what can bee seen by snorkelling and much of it close to shore if at sharm (cannt comment on rest of Red Sea as not been there yet) brought back a lot of memories. One of the better ones I have seen in terms of 3D
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
I thought this film was going to be fantastic 3d just from the blu ray menu alone; however the 3D effects are only so so but the video quality looks like a 10 year old youtube video at times definitely NOT blu ray quality. Also the narrator's voice puts you to sleep
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
My son loves it! For all you budding researchers out there, it is very factual!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
This movie is not quite as good as some of the other undersea #d movies that I have purchased but is Ok for thee underwater shots.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
I was hoping for out of the screen stuff and good narrative but I thought neither was up to it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
ery good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
I love documentaries about sea life. This is very good movie about coral reefs with excellent 3D effects. You see the fishes very close feeling you are diving in the Red Sea.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)