Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
14
4.6 out of 5 stars


on 3 October 2012
A very nicely presented idea. A good collectors' item from the London 2012 Olympics. Really good value too. Makes a nice gift for any sporting friend or family member.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
I like to collect Top Trumps card games and i just had to add this one to my collection. I like that the case is gold
to go with the gold medalists featured in the game and it's nice to look at the talented Olympians who kept us
glued to London 2012! It also makes me very proud to be British seeing all the talented athletes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
My children love playing Top trumps and these are a nice addition and a good reminder of the Olympics. The only criticism they've had is they don't agree with the point scores for some of the athletes (for example Mo Farah who they think should be higher).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
Classic game with a great selection of gold medal winners. I love how it isn't just the British winners and winners from 2012. If you want something that represents Team GB wins and Bolt then this is the perfect Top Trumps set for you of the Olympics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Bought this to bring back some of those Olympic memories from the great 2012 summer. The cards are great although it may have been nice to include some paralympians and international stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
Lovely box, lovely cards and great to see all the Olympians in one top trumps. What would have made it more complete is having the ParaOlympians in too...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
Bought as a stocking filler for y daughter who went to London 2012. She loved them and has put them with her mementoes of the week she spent at the Games.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
bought for my grandaugher as a stocking filler, as she's loves athletics I thought this would be a good way for her to learn little bit about the athletes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
I bought these for my 5 year old nephew and he loves them. They are easy for him to read and are also educational.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
this pack was for my 11 year old son who loves the olympics,this was perfect for his collection on london 2012
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here