Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
18
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 May 2017
This really is a great upbeat track. Really a guilty pleasure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
This song is so much fun to listen to. I don't really like Carly Rae Jepsen but her voice goes so well with owl city. It's pretty much in the name, it's about having a good time and I can so see myself crazy dancing on a night out to this one or on the beach with friends taking about how bad the day is then this coming on and being like "what the hell" lets have a good time. Would definitely recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2016
Absolutely love it! Cannot stop listening to it. It's a real cheery, happy go lucky, make you feel glad to be alive, bouncy, pick me up song. Makes you feel you want to be "out there" even if you do not feel 100%. It has the buzz. They should bottle it, it is like a tonic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
Love all of Owl City's music and this song is fantastic. This was and still will be a big hit especially in the summer and makes me smile every time it comes on the radio. A must have for all Owl City fans,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
This song was on all the time I was on holiday and when I hear my mobile ring with ths as my ring one it makes me feel great and smile. I love owl city and their firefly song is just as wonderful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
This was rubbish and the music was of poor quality. Highly not recommended. I also found this cheaper in a number of music shop in Glasgow . John Bissett (Greenock Scotland)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Lively cheery Energetic wake you up song
Reflects the style of owl city, with distinctive original melody
I would listen to it in the summer and winter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
chose the rating because i was ok with the song. the service is always great!! would recomend this website to anyone who wants to buy from amazon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
This was and still will be a big hit especially in the summer and makes me smile every time it comes on the radio. A must have for all fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
I didn't like the song as much as the first one released. She is a new singer and so will follow her again, as more music comes out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)