Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 November 2012
This starts like something on a crackly old radio, for just a moment, then kicks right in with the most wonderful delivery. This track impressed me so much that I immediately went to the group's website and listened to the rest of the album. Now I didn't like every single track at the outset, but there is some absolutely amazing stuff and it's definitely worth getting, this is not the best track on the album by any means.
I love it. You try it. You won't regret it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
This is a lovely song from an amazing new band. The album is very eclectic and full of emotion and passion - there's something for everyone. I downloaded it after hearing this song and visiting their website. Highly recomend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
What an amazing outro.
Great vocals! Amazing arrangement! Brilliant introduction to a new band with a "real" new exciting sound.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
This song is beauty personified. Excellent track! I downloaded the album immediately and the rest of the songs are just as good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
I only ordered this as a test purchase on my kindle fire because it was free. I didn't like it and it was rapidly deleted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
Nice little alternative rock track with a mix of male female voices didn't know of pilgrim angry till downloading this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
ok listening - bought because it was free... not bad, quite enjoyable.
not sure it is my usual listen though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
Not really my cuppa tea! I prefer guitar driven rock, Just a little too modern for my taste, not bad though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
when I heard the full version was not as good as the preview.but ok too listern to better than some songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)