Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2017
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Calming and tranquil,ideal for destressing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
This music is calming and resortive and certainly promotes deep sleep. Brilliant to listen to whilst reading in bed! As a Reiki Therapist I would certainly play this music.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
I bought this music for my meditation and I found it absolutely wonderful. It's not too disturbing the flute and I can listen for hours.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
Would recommend to anybody wanting escapism. Easy to relax to whilst reading my book. Very soothing aiding sleep and relaxation.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
We really like this, we listen to it sometimes when we want music on but nothing that will distract us. Lovely sound.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
Purchased this for therapy room, very samey and not much different to that I've already got. If I had listened to the samples in depth I would not have purchased this - my opinion.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
This is really good for reading or just relaxing to. I use it on my kindle as background music while reading or having a long soak in the bath. Highly recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
great for my clients to help them relaxpurchased to enable my clients an added distraction when recieving treatments great purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
I'm always a bit concerned about the quality of cheap 'New Age'-type CDs but this one is fabulous. Really helps me sleep.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse