Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

2.8 out of 5 stars
34
2.8 out of 5 stars


on 24 July 2015
Didnt work. Contacted seller who emailed a useless reply which did not assist. Asked for refund. Email has been ignored.

AVOID. On closer inspection of innards it looks like its full of bad soldering and dry joints. Very cheap.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
doesn t work waste of money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
never worked when i tried to use it with my mic...
disappointed that this is allowed to be sold on amazon
couldn't be bothered to return it as i only paid about £2 for it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
bought this for xbox .my son is using it with headset from a very cheap shop. he is happy with the quality of sound etc. saved myself a fortune .would recommend
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Worked for about two seconds then my son wiggled it to get a better connection and now the jack is broken off and stuck in his controller! Not impressed!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
i bought this product so i could use my beats for the headphones and to have a soundboard on my laptop playing though the mic. This product hasn't failed me once !
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Returned for refund as did not work, well, it worked for @ 5 seconds then went off and all we could hear was intermittent clicking
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
Terrible. It was broken and they offered no assisstance or refund
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Arrived a day early than expected. Cheap and cheerful, it satisfies the need for an adapter for my headset enabling me to speak to other players. Would recommend this. 10/10.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
I bought this thinking i could use a PC headset. Apparently not, the headphones dont even work. Ill need to try using a mic and another headset.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)