Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now



on 9 April 2017
Poor quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2016
It was a lot bigger than I was expecting. Which was really good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
This really is annoying , put it in as a stocking filler for my little Grandson
his only 3 he disliked it so much he didn't bother to take it home with him ( Think that says it all) !!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Very cheap looking product but it worked and went down very well with my son who is a massive annoying orange fan.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
Bought this for my 5 yr old as he watches annoying orange on youtube!! he loves it & it makes us all laugh. Does wot it says on the tin!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
If you must get one, get it for someone who does not live in your household, otherwise they will inevitably love it and drive you insane.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
Fab size and easy to activate voices, quite load too. Brings a smile to all that hear it, it even if they don't know one.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
My daughter loves it. It arrived in the post. It is brand new. We have a good laugh at it. It is very funny. Recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
was a great little stocking filler and has picked some of the best quotes from the annoying orange video's on youtube.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
Certainly annoying, give it to the child of someone you don't get on with. Got under my skin very quickly.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here