Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 26 October 2013
For my new PAYG 'phone and it does the job - and that's all I need. Quality is quite acceptable too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2012
Wanted a cover to protect my new mobile phone. Checked out what Amazon had to offer.Found Gadgent Giant offered one which appeared to meet what I wanted so ordered it..My choice was good. Ii proved to be a super fit for my Vodafone 155. Real quality at a fair price. Excellent product + Excellent service. Would deal again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2013
It looks classy

It does exactly what it should x

Thanks x x x x x x x x x
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 November 2013
This was bought to go with the Vodafone 155 and it is too small unless the phone has been chamged in any way I bought them at the same time on Amazon website but they came from different suppliers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2013
Bought this for the 'Big Easy BE1' phone and it fits a treat! The tab is a great idea, easy to remove the phone from the pouch. Great price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2014
fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2014
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2013
great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2013
Ordered 2 Pouches 1 red other Black. Quick delivery and pleased with items. Mum and my friend will love them. Keep their 155's clean and warm. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2013
My husband cannot use his hands too well and the lift up strap to get the phone out is a very good idea. Nice little cover of the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here