Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
153
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 June 2015
Love this Latte and the larger cup size is a bonus. Delivery is good and prices usually found cheaper than supermaarkets except when they have their really low price promotions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
pleased with the delivery service, when opened the packet there was three of the milks what was broken and had split over the rest of them so was not able to use them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2017
At last it is here a latte glass full of Coffee, top to bottom.
The other do make a nice tasty latte, however don't fill the cup to the brim.
These do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
These large discs are great....the flavour is just like you get in a Costa shop.Just need to buy more because we drink them too quick....they are that nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
heres my confession is i bought one box for the house but on tasting am back now buying more boxs dont think we are being gready we just love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
Excellent various tea coffee hot chocolate drinks as advertised on site & received next day after order submitted excellent service tip top
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
Great price we love these in our house. They arrive quickly what more do u need. I would recommend these to any Costa Coffee lovers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
It's not the luxury cup of coffee I was expecting. I don't like the milk - tastes a bit like UHT. Spoils the taste of the drink.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
Not what expected at all. This was not latte but macchiato expresso and not full size creamers but small ones. Very disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
I have this set up on a regular order with Amazon so it is sent each month and saves me money, One of the best lattes I have had.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)