Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 August 2013
These are ok as a cheap solution to satisfying the legal requirement to show your nationality abroad but I can't really see that these stickers would be a longterm replacement for a properly made number plate. That said certainly better than sticking a GB sticker to your paintwork or having the magnetic version stolen.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2017
Not strictly legal, but cheap as chips and they look quite good. Easy to fit. I didn't get stopped for using them in France. Because they are not legal (i.e. don't have the reflective surfaces), I can't rate them higher than 3 stars, though they did the job for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
Two minutes to fit on my existing plates - great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
All that was required was a little trim-to-fit and bingo! perfect. The whole continent of Europe now beckons. No, really!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
The stickers arrived promptly and are of the required legal size ( >98mm high and 40 - 50mm wide) . However the [...] clear states for EU use these need to have reflective blue backgrounds and reflective yellow stars. These have neither and so should not be described as legal for EU use. At £1 it's hardly worth sending back, but others should be warned these are not compliant. The chances of being pulled up by a French policeman over it are however quite small so you may just accept the risk. Hence 2 stars.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2012
These stickers are a must for European travel especially if you don't have number plates with the EU standard motif.

Instead of paying a fortune for new number plates just stick these on and off you go!

No need for an old fashioned GB badge on the back..........
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
THIS PRODUCT IS IDEAL WHERE YOU DO NOT HAVE A GB SIGN ON YOUR NUMBER PLATE. I RECENTLY BOUGHT MAGNETIC GB BADGES WHICH ONLY SURVIVED I DAY ON MY VISIT TO ITALY. I'VE NOW COVERED OVER 5,000 MILES WITH THESE STICK ON BADGES FITTED AND THEY STILL LOOK LIKE NEW.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
These are a good buy, just trim around the edges to fit, cheaper than replacing number plates and they are legal l checked. Recommended
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2012
Just what I wanted, arrived within 24 hours of ordering, very easy to apply, very please with purchase, & fast response when placing order.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)