Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
97
4.2 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style Name: Travel Iron|Change
Price:£12.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2013
Nicely made and compact. Works well on both voltages and comes with a nice long flex, important when travelling as elec outlets are often not ideally placed.
Arrived very quickly, great value, highly recommended.
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
Works well, no more crumpled clothes just steam clothes on the hanger as you unpack.
Pleased I chose this model, will be going with me on future travels.
Light weight so doesn't take up to much from your allowance.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
The iron is neat and compact.

However the steam section has not worked from day one. I tried to send it back but the website was so awful I gave up trying to return to sender.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Although I have yet to take this item on holiday, I have tried it and it is very effective. You would not expect it to perform as well as a domestic iron – but it works well and is very light.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
just what I needed for the holidays, a good compact size ideal in every way a really good value item
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2012
bought this iron for holiday to Turkey,used it a few times while away
this is a great little steam iron it heated quickley and delivered a good shot of steam when needed what more could you ask for Brilliant !!
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
This is my third one. I keep giving my others away to friends. Everytime I travel abroad someone wants my iron so I give it away. The iron is very good, small compact and can get rid of the creases.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
this was a great little steam iron did the job well and was very lightweight so not too heavy to put in the luggage and did not take up too much space.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
This is a fabulous item at a bargain price. The iron heats quickly & irons well. Its neat size & fold down handle means it's small & compact enough to take up very little room in luggage. It even comes with a small plastic beaker for easy water filling to use the steam function. Extremely useful for the traveller.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
This did just what it was meant to. Folds flat and easy to fill with water. Wouldn't want to do a basket of ironing with it but for going away on holiday or business trips and ironing the creases out of clothes that have been in cases it was really good, Nice long cord with it as well. A great little product
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)