Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.6 out of 5 stars
27
2.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 October 2012
Tried several times without any success.

Instructions make no sense at all. Waste of money!

Needs to be upgraded or removed.
0Comment| 53 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
I was not able to install google chrome, it was probably not suitable for kindle fire, would therefore like a refund. Therefore I would like a refund of 63pence.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
this is the info of the web relating to this product.#
Some sync related protocols have already ended their support.

Full Sync will no longer be supported for free users of Gmail.

A combination setup will be required to get mobile access.

Manual setup is required and still does not provide a complete sync
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
I have deleted it from my tablet, it does not work. I would love to have it and sync my google account on my tablet, but it does not work. Maybe one day I try again.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
I cannot understand why this received so many one star reviews. I can only assume that those giving this app one star were not willing to follow the simple instructions. It works perfectly on my Kindle Fire and I cannot fault it. It is great to have all my bookmarks on my tablet.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
Downloaded App, says to go to chrome.apollobrowser.com on computer and download extension,but chrome says will NOT allow this to be downloaded! So just go round in a never ending circle
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
This is a useful tool for kindle fire. However you need good knowledge with pc's and a good pc. All you need to do is open app register to google, sign in , next go to your pc follow link in app do what it says . And wola google chrome fully installed on kindle fire!
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
Got it downloaded. Then simply drag as per the picture and - it worked.
I am not too bright at this kind of stuff but treat it simple and it IS simple.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
I would like a refund its useless,I have done what it asks and nothing happens I know it's only 63p but it's the principle of it
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
Beginning to frustrate me as it is not allowing me to install now on the computer. Saying its not trusted
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)